

2023 - 2024 Board of Directors – Proposed Slate of Officers and Members

Officers	
President	Alan Kronovet*
First Vice President	A-J Secrist*
Vice President of Education	Liz Naman*
Vice President of Planning	Lisa Shpritz*
Vice President of Social Justice	Jill Blumenthal*
Vice President of Development	Brittany Yoho*
Treasurer	Steve Friedman*
Secretary	Jenn Clark*
Term Ending 2024	Melanie Baron Eliza Carney David Crane David Weinrib
Term Ending 2025	lvy Berman Joy Miller* Derek Raghavan Andy Siegel
Term Ending 2026	Ginger Brock* Jesse Oppenheim* Beth Richek* Ken Schorr*
SPICE	TBD
Brotherhood	Fred Valfer
LIBERTY	TBD
Honorary Life President	Norman Levin
Honorary Life President	Jonathan Howard
-	
Ex-Officio	
Senior Rabbi	Asher Knight
Associate Rabbi	Alexis Erdheim
Director of Lifelong Jewish Learning	Beth Nichols
Chief Operating Officer	Jonathan Friedman
Representatives	
Legal Counsel	Rick Glaser